Communications Workers Of America Local 9423

Contact Information:

Communications Workers Of America Local 9423

2015 Naglee Ave
Hotline (877) 292-9423
San Jose, CA 95128

Phone: (408)278-9423 Fax (408)280-5942
Email: communicate@cwa9423.org

Officers:
Name Title
Jason Hall President / jhall@cwa9423.org
Rodney Gonzalez EVP / rodney@cwa9423.org
Monica Alvarado Sec-Tre / Monica@cwa9423.org
James Cruz VP District 1 / jcruz@cwa9423.org
Jason Childs VP District 1 / jchilds@cwa9423.org
Robert Hogue VP District 2 / rhogue@cwa9423.org

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me